Board Appointments

Boards, Commissions, Associations, Councils, and Special Committee Appointments

Appointment Member(s)
County Board Vice-Chairman Sherry Giesecke
Board of Health  
Extension and Education Board Marshall Newhouse
Workforce Investment Board (CEO) Karl Johnson /or
Community Building Complex  
Boone County Council on Aging Denny Ellingson
Business Development Committee Sherry Giesecke
Agricultural Conservation Easement & 
Farmland Protection Commission
Jessica Muellner
Growth Dimensions Sherry Giesecke
United Counties Council of IL (UCCI) Rotating assignment
Court Appointed Special Adovates (CASA) Jeffrey Carlisle
Rockford Metropolitan Area Planning (RMAP) Karl Johnson /or
Local Emergency Planning Committee Ray Larson
Agricultural Areas Committee Denny Ellingson
Transportation Committee Karl Johnson /or
Veterans Commission Bernard O'Malley
Community Action Agency Advisory Board (CAA)  
911 Board Marshall Newhouse
Broadband Telecommunications Opportunity Program (iFiber)